We Aren’t So Good After All.

Thanks for the reminder.

THE MIRIFIC.

Bad things don’t happen to good people because good people don’t exist.

“There is no one righteous, not even one” (Romans 3:10 NIV)

Hey dudes! So today’s topic is a little rough. I’m not trying to condemn anyone to hell.I’m just trying to show everyone that it’s not all about us, it’s about Him. I space my posts out because I want to seem more spiritual and make it easier for readers to copy and paste my thoughts as theirs (sarcasm, except you can plagiarize me, I really don’t care. Just follow me on twitter…)

Back in the early years of my high school I thought I was a pretty rad dude. I used to walk around with my Jesus shirts, I had bible verses painted on my car, and I thought I knew everything about the Bible. I was the most spiritual guy ever (sarcasm). I put my status…

View original post 473 more words

Leave a Reply

