Mint & chocolate cupcakes and Christmas cheer

Passion Fruit Garden

062copy

You guessed it, I have been at it again.  I really do like making soap but this time of the year, I do have a purpose.  It is nearly Christmas and everyone I know will be getting soap – sorry to spoil the surprise, folks 🙂  Also, I have been selling a small amount.  A Bridgetown friend has sold a few bars for me and I have sold some to friends and rellies.  It is a seasonal thing.  Soap makes great small Christmas gifts.

View original post 501 more words

Leave a Reply

